Munson Township

Welcome to Munson Township

Geauga County, Ohio

Munson Township - Geauga County, Ohio

Munson Township Meetings

  • Munson Township Special Meeting for Workshop with Road Department and other regular business– Friday, March 3, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Munson Zoning Commission Meeting – Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:00pm
  • Munson Park & Recreation Board – Monday, March 13, 2017 at 6:15pm
  • Munson Township Trustees Meeting - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Munson Township Special Meeting for Regular Business, Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 6:30pm - Munson Town Hall
  • Munson Township Trustees Meeting – Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 6:30pm
  • Munson Township Zoning Commission Meeting, Monday, April 3, 2017 at 6:00pm - Munson Town Hall

 

 

Meetings are held at the Township Hall, 12210 Auburn Road, unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Events

  • STIHL Chainsaw Safety Seminar - Thursday, April 6
  • Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 15
  • Fishing Derby - Sunday, May 21
  • Fishing Derby - Saturday, August 26
  • Fall Flea Market - Saturday, September 9




 

Munson Township • 12210 Auburn Road • Chardon, Ohio • 44024-9454 
Township Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm
  Phone:  440.286.9255 • Fax: 440.286.1180
munson@munsontwp.com  

Live United Way2-1-1 is a free community service you can use to get information about social, health and government resources 24 hours a day, every day. Simply dial 2-1-1 or browse our online directory below to find the resources you need.